clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 Champions League group stage draw live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch

New, comments

Here’s everything you need to know in order to follow the Foxes in Thursday’s Champions League group stage draw.

Manchester City v Barcelona - UEFA Champions League Round of 16 Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Location: Monaco

When: Thursday, August 25 - 5:00 PM GMT, 12:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 AM Pacific

Where to Watch: UEFA.com, YouTube

Leicester City will be in Pot 1 alongside Europe’s other domestic winners and Champions League holders Real Madrid in Thursday night’s group stage draw in Monaco, set for 6:00 PM CET.

The Foxes are one of four English clubs in this year’s Champions League, joined by Arsenal and play-off winners Manchester City in Pot 2 and Tottenham Hotspur in Pot 3. The pots have been finalized following the last few play-off matches on Wednesday.

You can see which pot each team will be drawn from below:

In case you missed it, you can read our Fosse Posse preview and group stage draw simulation here, but for now let’s get down to it! Who do you hope Leicester draws in the group stages?