clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Southampton 2017 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Neither side will be happy with their current form

Leicester City v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Form has been hard to come by this year for Leicester City. As soon as things seemed to be picking, they were immediately brought back to earth with a humbling defeat last week to Chelsea.

Today presents a nice opportunity to get things back on course, however, against a Southampton side who, despite good cup form, have lost their last four in the league. The Saints have also just been forced to sell their captain Jose Fonte.

For more build up, check out Jamie’s preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, England

Kick-off time: 12:00 PM GMT, 7:00 AM Eastern, 4:00 AM Pacific

Opposition Blog: St. Mary’s Musings

Available TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (US), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Available streaming: Sky GO (UK), NCB Sports Live (US), Sportsbet World Now (Canada)

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

No change for the Foxes; Slimani, Riyad Mahrez Amartey remain away, while Ulloa is sidelined through thigh injury.

Southampton Team News:

A longer list for the Saints, with top scorer Charlie Austin out alongside Steven Davis, Matt Targett, Alex McCarthy, Jeremy Pied and Soffiane Boufal. Star defenders Ryan Bertrand and Virgil van Dijk may return, however.

As always, enjoy the game and please leave your comments below.