clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Derby County 2017 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch FA Cup online

New, comment

A cup win would take some pressure off

Derby County v Leicester City - The Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Games against Derby have given me a lot of joy over the years and this could be another to add to the list. Cup games always have a little added excitement and the Foxes could really do a boost to push them onwards in a season that’s quickly running out of steam.

Derby County fans will understand that feeling too, finding themselves outside the playoff places after a patchy run of form. After 3rd and 5th placed finishes failed to produce promotion, the tension has been rising at Pride Park, and they could certainly do with a cup run as well.

For more build up, check out Jamie’s preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: Pride Park, Derby, Derbyshire, England

Kick-off time: 7:55 PM GMT, 2:55 PM Eastern, 11:55 AM Pacific

Available TV: BBC One (UK), Fox Sports One (US), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Available streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK), Fox Sports Go (US), Sportsnet World Now (Canada)

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Daniel Amartey remains away with Ghana, but the Algerians are back in the country. While Mahrez will be available, Slimani has a strain that might keep him out, along with his fellow target man Leo Ulloa, who will be a game time decision.

Derby County Team News:

The Rams have a much longer injury list, but Scottish international Ikechi Anya is the only regular in doubt.

As always, enjoy the game and please leave your comments below