clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Everton 2017 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Adding Puel to the fire

Leicester City v Aston Villa - Premier League Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Leicester City haven't lost in four, won their last two and have a new manager in place and ready to go. Could things be on the up from here?

Today’s opponents Everton haven't won in six, lost their last three and don't yet have their new manager in place. On paper, we’ve got the upper hand, but this is the Toffee’s first game since Foeman’s sacking, and that will often produce a bounce back performance.

For more build up, check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 16:00 PM GMT, 12:00 PM Eastern, 09:00 AM Pacific

Opposition Blog: Royal Blue Mersey

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBC (US), Sportsnet(Canada)

Available streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (US), Sportsnet World Now (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), SiriusXM FC (US)

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

No news is, well, no news. No Huth or James, everyone else is available for the new manager.

Everton Team News:

Morgan Schneiderin is expected to return, but Everton will still be without their long term injured Ramiro Funes Mori, Ross Barkley, Seamus Coleman and Yannick Bolas. Idriss Gueye misses out through suspension, while there are unconfirmed doubts over the fitness of James McCarthy.

Lineups:

Leicester City: Shinji misses out, Gray and Chilwell come in for Puel’s first team.

Everton: Pickford; Kenny, Williams, Jagielka, Baines; Gueye, Davies; Lennon, Rooney, Mirallas; Calvert-Lewin

As always, enjoy the game and feel free to leave your comments below.