clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Liverpool 2017 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Shakey takes charge

Leicester City v Liverpool - Premier League Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images

Leicester City football club have undergone a minor management restructuring over the last few days. You may have heard. Until a new manager is on board (and possibly after), assistant manager Craig Shakespeare takes over. A hugely popular member of the staff from 08-10 and 11-17 (he left and came back with Pearson), this will be Shakespeare’s first opportunity at management, since his one game in charge of West Brom in 2006 (a 2-0 win).

Today’s opponents Liverpool should provide the former England coach with a stern challenge. Jurgen Clop’s men had a bad start to the year, but have taken points from the Chelsea and Tottenham in their last 3 games, and currently sit 5th.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 8:00 PM GMT, 15:00 AM Eastern, 12:00 PM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports 1 (UK), NBCSN (US), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Available streaming: Sky GO (UK), NCB Sports Live (US), Sportsbet World Now (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 live (UK), SiriusXM FC (US)

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Availability remains the same, with Ulloa and Slimani doubtful, with everyone else fit. Selection is more up in the air, as we’ve yet to see which players the new man prefers.

Liverpool Team News:

Captain Jordan Henderson could miss out through injury, along with Dejan Lovren. Daniel Sturbridge may play, but has been suffering with a virus.

Lineups:

That looks...familiar.

Liverpool: Mignolet, Clyne, Matip, Lucas, Milner, Can, Wijnaldum, Lallana, Mane, Coutinho, Firmino

As always, enjoy the game and please leave your comments below.