clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Liverpool 2017 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Feeling a sense of deja vu

Leicester City v Liverpool - Carabao Cup Third Round Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

After a great midweek cup result, at home against Liverpool, Leicester City move onto an interesting league game...at home against Liverpool.

While the squad might have a slight confidence boost, and some may have played their way into contention, Tuesday’s result should have little baring on this one; both teams fielded heavily rotated sides in the cup, and are likely to make plenty of changes again as they return to full strength.

For more build up to the game, check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 17:00 PM GMT, 12:00 PM Eastern, 09:00 AM Pacific

Opposition blog: The Liverpool Offside

Available TV: BT Sport (UK), NBC (US), Sportsnet (Canada)

Available streaming: BT Sport Live (UK), NBC Sports Live (US), Sportsnet World Now (Canada)

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

The first batch of injuries this season appears to be over and Vicente Iborra and Robert Huth should be available to play. Unfortunately, this has been met with a second wave of calamity. Christian Fuchs and Matty James, who missed out midweek, won't be returning to the lineup today, though Jamie Vardy is expected to be fit.

Liverpool Team News:

Philippe Coutinho got 45 minutes to build up his fitness in the week and could be in line for his league return. Sadio Mane will remain out, however, as he continues his suspension, nor will long term injury absentees Nathaniel Clyne, Adam Bogdan and Adam Lallana. There are also doubts over the fitness of Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Dejan Lovren, Emre Can and Joel Matip.