clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Cardiff City vs Leicester City live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

The show must go on

Manchester City v Fulham - Carabao Cup Fourth Round Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

It’s been a long and difficult week for Leicester City and their fans. That’s not all going to go away just because football is back, especially with the team heading off for the funeral immediately after the match, but it will be good to bring back some normalcy. And hey, I actually really like football so there’s that too.

Today’s opponents Cardiff certainly look like easy pickings, sitting in 17th with just five points and one win so far. Their form has improved of late, sort of, with their lone win coming two games ago against fellow strugglers Fulham, but this should definitely been seen as a win.

For more build up, check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: Craven Cottage, London, England

Kick-off time: 15:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM Eastern, 08:00 AM Pacific

Available TV: NBCSN (US), Sportsnet (Canada)

Available Streaming: NBC Sports Live (US), Sportsnet Now (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Daniel Amartey came off late with a nasty looking injury last week. His surgery went well, but the he’s expected miss about four months. Wes Morgan returns from his suspension today, hopefully not back to the starting lineup.

Cardiff Team News:

Harry After should be fit to return after missing out last week, but the Bluebirds injury list is a little longer. Danny Ward, Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Jazz Richards and Lee Peltier are all ruled out, while Joe Ralls continues to serve his suspension.