clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Liverpool 2018 live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Easy peasy

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League Photo by Ben Hoskins/Getty Images

The Foxes are flying high...sort of. The only games they’ve played well in were a season opening loss and a cup tie against the Fleetwood 2nd XI, but with three wins in a row things are actually looking pretty good.

I haven't looked into today’s opponents Liverpool at all. They’re probably no good or something, conceded plenty of goals and don’t have Mo Salah.

For more build up, check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 12:30 PM GMT, 7:30 AM Eastern, 04:30 AM Pacific (sorry!)

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBCSN (US), Sportsnet (Canada)

Available streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (US), Sportsnet Now (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

While Jamie Vardy continues his suspension, but Claude Puel has confirmed that there are no new injury concerns other than Matty James’ continued absence. Filip Benković and Caglar Söyüncü could be available, having made appearances for the development squad.

Liverpool Team News:

Alex Oxlade Chamberlain and Dejan Lovren are out long term, but the Reds will have everyone else available.