clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Watford live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Playing catch-up with Man City

Watford FC v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

A last second win over Everton took Leicester city to 6 straight wins, their longest Premier League run. Today they can extend that to tie their best top division winning run ever.

Their opponents Watford are rock bottom, after blowing a lead over 19th place Southampton at the weekend. The Hornets’ 8 points from 14 games make them look like easy prey, but no game is a given.

For more build up check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:30 PM GMT, 14:30 PM Eastern, 11:30 AM Pacific

Available TV: Move with the times, we live in the future now

Available Streaming: Amazon Prime (UK), NBCSports Gold (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Demarai Gray missed last weekend’s game with the flu. Typically that would take more than a couple of days to recover fully, but we’ll see. Everyone else is fine.

Watford Team News:

Once again our opponent’s list is considerably longer. Danny Welbeck, Tom Cleverly, Christian Kabasele, Sebastian Prodl and Daryl Janmaat have been ruled out for the Hornets, who are still waiting to make a decision on Craig Dawson.