clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Manchester United live stream: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comment

The top half is in sight

Manchester United v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Hey, Leicester City managed to get themselves a point! How about that? They also continued the current trend of only turning up against good teams. Luckily, that’s what we get today as well.

Manchester United are coming in pretty hot, still unbeaten since Ole Gunnar Solskjaer took over. In fact, they’ve only dropped two points, as they were forced to rescue a late draw midweek at Burnley. It was a weakened team put out though, and United should probably be considered favourites.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 14:05 PM GMT, 09:05 AM Eastern, 06:05 AM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBCSN (US), Sportsnet (Canada)

Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBC Sports Live (US), Sportsnet Now (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Daniel Amartey remains the only injury concern. Youri Tielemans could feature for the first time after his deadline day move, though Puel wouldn’t confirm his availability after just one training session with the team.

Manchester United Team News:

Marcus Rojo has been ruled out for the Red Devils, but Paul Pogba and Anthony Martial, who had been questionable, are expected to play.

Lineups

Leicester City: Harvey Barnes and James Maddison start together for the first time. Albrighton apparently injured.

Manchester United: De Gea; Young, Lindelof, Bailly, Shaw; Herrera, Matic; Alexis, Pogba, Lingard; Rashford