clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs West Ham live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comment

Ok, we could do with a win now

West Ham United v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Marc Atkins/Getty Images

Roll back nearly a month and Leicester City had lost back-to-back games for the first time this season. They decided to shake things up, playing a full 2nd XI but still beating West Ham. Now they’ve lost 2 straight again and look who’s coming to town...

West Ham United were in a serious spiral the first time, having lost 9 of their last 13 games. Since then they’ve won in the cup and picked up a few points, but still find themselves in a precarious 17th.

For more build up check out our match preview and see below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:30 PM GMT, 14:30 PM Eastern, 11:30 AM Pacific

Available TV: BT Sport (UK)

Available Streaming: BT Sport Live (UK), NBCSports Gold(US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

In a slightly crazy turn of events, we’re told that Wilfred Ndidi could feature, just 11 days after his surgery. The Foxes certainly have floundered without, but I can’t see them taking that risk.

West Ham Team News:

The Hammers list of absentees is much longer; Lukasz Fabianski, Felipe Anderson, Ryan Fredericks, Jack Wilshere and Andriy Yarmolenko have all been ruled out, but they hope that Michail Antonio will be “involved in some way”.