clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Aston Villa live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

One of these teams is unbeaten

Leicester City v Aston Villa - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Leicester City were flying right up until they weren't - brought back down with a crash by West Ham. In the two weeks since, we’ve mostly just been collecting injuries from ill advised international fixtures.

Aston Villa are now the only remaining team in the country with a 100% record, although they’ve only played three. After taking apart Liverpool they should be full of confidence and a very tough game.

For more information, see our match preview and check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:15 GMT, 14:15 Eastern, 11:15 Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports Box Office (pay per view) (UK)

Available Streaming: Peacock (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Pereira, Ndidi, Amartey and Soyuncu are all out. Jonny Evans, Wes Morgan, Dennis Praet and Jamie Vardy all have doubts. Wesley Fofana should make his debut.

Aston Villa Team News:

Wesley and Tom Heaton, missing for most of 2020, are the only definitely absentees for Villa. Bjorn Engels and Kortney Hause are doubts.