clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Zorya Luhansk live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Europa League online

The Foxes need to start with a win

UEFA Europa League Third Qualifying Round Draw Photo by Harold Cunningham - UEFA/UEFA via Getty Images

Leicester City could really do with a result after back to back league defeats. It would be really helpful if they could come against someone very beatable. Say, a team currently 9th in Ukraine, with just one win in their first six games.

still, I think the Foxes should send out a strong team for this one. It’s so important to get these small groups off to a winning start, and just ask Real Madrid about underestimating Ukranian opponents.

Check out below for all the team news and information on how to watch.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:15 GMT, 14:15 Eastern, 11:15 Pacific

Available TV: BT Sport ESPN (UK)

Available Streaming: BTSport.com (UK), CBS All Access, TUDN (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

The Foxes injury list looks like a good enough team to win this one by themselves. Ricardo Pereira, Wilfred Ndidi, Daniel Amartey and Caglar Soyuncu will all miss out long term, while Jamie Vardy has also been ruled out for this one. There are still doubts over Wes Morgan and James Maddison and Islam Slimani is fit but not in the Europa League squad.

Zorya Luhansk Team News:

Zauri Makharadze and Maksym Kazakov. Is that good? Bad? Indifferent? This is not a Zorya Luhansk blog.