clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Arsenal live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Bring that European form home

Arsenal FC v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Sometimes, when you’re struggling for form, you just need that bit of luck. Sometimes you need to play the team currently 9th in the Ukrainian league. The latter seems to have worked for Leicester City, let’s hope they can keep it up.

Arsenal also bounced back from Premier League loss with a Europa League win. That’s not the only similarity, as both sides have taken 9 points from their first 5 games. It should be a good game.

For more information, see our match preview and check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: Emirates Stadium, London, England

Kick-off time: 19:15 GMT, 15:15 Eastern, 12:15 Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports Box Office (boo) (UK)

Available Streaming: Peacock (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 Live (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Pereira, Ndidi, Amartey and Soyuncu are all still out, but the rest of the squad is getting better, with Jamie Vardy the only other doubt. Brendan Rodgers was hopeful he could play.

Arsenal Team News:

For the first time in a while, our injury list is the shorter one. The Gunners are without Calum Chambers, Gabriel Martinelli, Pablo Mari and Rob Holding, while waiting on the fitness of Willian and Dani Ceballos.