clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Leeds live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

6 years since our last league encounter

Soccer - Sky Bet Championship - Leeds United v Leicester City - Elland Road Photo by Anna Gowthorpe/PA Images via Getty Images

Don’t look now, but Leicester City are on a winning run. Yes, we are running a little short on defenders, but the Foxes’ attack is firing again and they’re picking up points in the league and in Europe.

9th place Leeds United are having a good start to their first year back in the top flight, including a win last weekend over high flying...Aston Villa?

For more information, see our match preview and check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: Elland Road, Leeds, England

Kick-off time: 20:00 GMT, 16:00 Eastern, 13:00 Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 Live (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

The defensive shortage goes on. Hopefully Jonny Evans can return from the back injury that kept him out on Thursday, but Ricardo Pereira, Timothy Castagne, Caglar Soyuncu, Daniel Amartey and Wilfred Ndidi will all be out until at least after the international break.

Leeds United Team News:

Adam Forshaw, Kalvin Phillips, Gaetano Berardi and Diego Llorente will all miss the game, but Liam Cooper could return.