clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Fulham live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

A great chance to get back to winning

Leicester City v Fulham FC - Premier League Photo by Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images

Leicester City have conceded 6 goals in their last two games. It’s not exactly ideal, and they’ll be looking to improve on that against Fulham.

Fortunately, they find themselves up against a Fulham side who have just 4 points from their first 9 games. The Foxes are big favourites and should be disappointed with anything but a comfortable win.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 17:30 GMT, 13:30 Eastern, 10:30 Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports Main Event (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: Talksport2 (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Timothy Castagne is nearly back. Ricardo Pereira is nearly back. Wilfred Ndidi, Caglar Soyuncu and Daniel Amartey could all be back soon. But for now, only Castagne has chance to play and his fitness is still in doubt.

Fulham Team News:

Josh Onomah, Terence Kongolo and Kenny Tete are ruled out, but Aboubakar Kamara returns from suspension.