clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Brighton live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Foxes ready to start stacking wins

Brighton & Hove Albion v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Charlie Crowhurst/Getty Images

Leicester City seem to have righted their ship a little bit, after two wins last week. The fixture list is about to turn much much harder over Christmas, so they need to build the momentum now.

Brighton looked to be on the up after a win over Aston Villa, but have dropped back into losing ways since and are just 3 points clear of relegation.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:15 GMT, 15:15 Eastern, 12:15 Pacific

Available TV:

Available Streaming: Amazon Prime (UK), Peacock (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: Talksport2 (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

James Maddison is available after sitting out the Europa league. Daniel Amartey is getting close to returning, while Ricardo, Timothy Castagne and Caglar Soyuncu are all still a little way away after their recovery setbacks.

Brighton Team News:

Florin Andone and Adam Lallana are ruled out, while Davy Propper, Jose Izquierdo and Christian Walton are facing late tests. Neal Maupay should be fit to return.