clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Aston Villa live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

This might be must-win

Leicester City v Aston Villa - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

We got a win! And a goal! Now that Leicester can put both of those droughts behind them, maybe they can kick on and start a run going. The games ahead are very winnable.

Maybe you’ve forgotten because of the Semifinal, but Aston Villa aren’t great. Since they put us out of the Cup, they’ve lost four straight and the Foxes should see themselves as big favourites for this one.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 20:00 PM GMT, 16:00 PM Eastern, 13:00 PM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), SiriusXM FC (US), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Jamie Vardy will be able to “have an involvement” according to Brendan Rodgers. Exactly how much of one is still up in the air at this point. Likewise, there is some doubt over Ben Chilwell, who may not play at all. With Wilfred Ndidi back, Nammaplys Mendy is the only other missing player.

Aston Villa Team News:

John McGinn is back in training but won’t feature today. Villa will also be without Tom Heaton, Jed Steer and Wesley, probably for the rest of the season.