clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Burnley live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

The Foxes can go to the top with a win

Burnley FC v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Rich Linley - CameraSport via Getty Images

Leicester City got their season off to a winning start that looked a little unlikely a week ago, comfortably brushing aside newly promoted West Brom. Hopefully they can continue the momentum today.

Their opponents Burnley haven’t yet played a league game thanks to Manchester United’s late start, but did scrape by Sheffield United in the league cup.

For more information, see our match preview and check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:00 PM GMT, 14:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Pacific

Available TV: BBC One (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

The Foxes will still be without the suspended Jonny Evans and injured duo Ricardo Pereira and Filip Benkovic at the back, but Wes Morgan has been training and could play. James Maddison and Christian Fuchs both made it to the bench last week and should be fit.

Burnley Team News:

The Clarets are waiting on the fitness of on again/off again transfer target James Tarkowski, but will definitely be without Johann Berg Gudmundsson, Ashley Barnes, Ben Mee and Jack Cork.