clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Manchester City live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

The Foxes have already tumbled to 2nd

Manchester City v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Plumb Images/Leicester City FC via Getty Images

It was a bad week for Leicester City. After keeping their winning run alive at the weekend, the Foxes had a double blow of flopping out of the League Cup to Arsenal and, much more importantly, losing Wilfred Ndidi for an extended period.

Manchester City have had a better week, winning in the league and cup, and come into the game in impressive form. Though the Foxes sit 2nd in the league, they won’t be the favourites.

For more information, see our match preview and check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 19:00 PM GMT, 14:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: Sky GO (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC 5 Live (UK), SiriusXM FC (US), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

James Maddison and Wes Morgan should be available after playing midweek. Jonny Evans also returns after completing his suspension, but Ricardo Pereira will remain out for some time.

Man City Team News:

City are in a spot of trouble, with Guardiola claiming to be down to just 13 fit senior players. Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus, Ilkay Gundogan, Aymeric Laporte, Bernardo Silva, Joao Cancelo and Olksandar Zincheko will all miss out.