clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Liverpool live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

A top of the table clash

Leicester City v Liverpool - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Leicester City have kicked off the year in great form, winning seven and losing just one of the ten games so far. However, after limping past Brighton with a last minute winner, the Foxes face their biggest challenge in some time against 4th place Liverpool.

The defending champions may be below us the table and facing an incredibly well publicised injury crisis at the back, but will still offer a very tough game. We all know what their midfield and front three re capable of, regardless of what happens in defence.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 12:30 GMT, 07:30 Eastern, 04:30 Pacific

Available TV: BT Sport 1 (UK), NBCSN (US)

Available Streaming: BTsport.com (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: Talksport (UK), SiriusXM FC (US), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

You wouldn’t know it from listening to Sky Sports, but Leicester have their own injury concerns. James Justin has been ruled out for the rest of the season, and will be joined on the sidelines today by Denis Praet, Timothy Castagne, Wesley Fofana and Wes Morgan. Ayoze Perez was also forced off against the Seagulls but may be fit to play.

Liverpool Team News:

The Reds will be down their top 4 options at CB, with Virgil van Dijk, Joe Gomez, Joel Matip and Fabinho all ruled out, although new signings Ozan Kabak and Ben Davies should be available. Diogo Jota also remains out.