clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Wolves live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Ladies and gentleman, the season

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Malcolm Couzens/Getty Images

We’re underway!

Form, tactics, who should win etc etc etc. Football! Premier League football. It kicked off yesterday, technically (Arsenlol), but the real game starts today.

Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: King Power Stadium, Leicester, England

Kick-off time: 15:00 GMT, 10:00 Eastern, 07:00 Pacific

Available TV: Remember the good old days when we were on TV?

Available Streaming: NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

James Justin and Wesley Fofana are out. Get used to reading that one. Timothy Castagne and Jonny Evans are both out at the back as well, but could be back after the international break. Jannik Vestergaard has officially joined and we’re told he’s available to play. Is two days of training and a previous connection with Bertrand enough to beat out Daniel Amartey?

Wolves Team News:

Bruno Lage’s side will also be without a number of players; Jonny, Pedro Neto, Danny Podence and Owen Otasowie are all injured. New man Jose Sa will start in goal, while former Foxes target Francisco Trincao will also make his debut.