clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs West Ham live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

The Hammers had our number last year

Manchester United v Liverpool - Premier League Photo by Matthew Peters/Manchester United via Getty Images

Leicester City got their season off to a winning start last weekend, edging past Wolves 1-0. The makeshift backline kept a clean sheet, but face further setbacks in the absence of new man Yannik Vestergaard.

West Ham also started with a win over Newcastle, but it was a very different, much more open affair, ending 4-2. Both teams look pretty good so far and it should be a good game.Check out below for all the information on how to watch, along with team news and lineups when they come.

Location: London Stadium, London, England

Kick-off time: 20:00 GMT, 15:00 Eastern, 12:00 Pacific

Available TV: Sky Sports (UK), NBCN (US)

Available Streaming: Sky Go (UK), NBCSports.com (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: BBC Radio 5 (UK), SiriusXM FC (US), LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

James Justin and Wesley Fofana remain out for the foreseeable future, while Jonny Evans shouldn't be expected until after the break. Ryan Bertrand misses out with Covid and Yannik Vestergaard is also ruled out with a knee injury. The only good news is that Timmy Castagne is available again, but who knows how fit he is right now.

West Ham United Team News:

The Hammers list is somewhat smaller: Arthur Masuaku. Just him.