clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Leicester City vs Norwich City live: game time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Time for a bounce back

Ben Godfrey (L) and Kelechi Iheanacho (R) in action during... Photo by Richard Calver/SOPA Images/LightRocket via Getty Images

Thing did not go quite to plan for Leicester City on Monday. They were outworked and outplayed by West Ham, went down to 10 men and were ultimately embarrassed. They need to come out strong here to put those memories to rest.

Opponents Norwich, meanwhile, will be holding dearly to the memories of their last game. They’re down 0-8 so far in the league, but stormed to a 6-0 win in the cup. Even so, the Foxes go in as big favourites.

Location: Carrow Road, Norwich, England

Kick-off time: 15:00 GMT, 10:00 Eastern, 07:00 Pacific

Available TV:

Available Streaming: Peacock (US), DAZN (Canada)

Available Radio: LCFC Radio

For full international listings see LiveSoccerTV.com

Leicester City Team News:

Timothy Castagne returned to the bench last week and could be fit to start today. There is a place going on the right, with Ayoze Perez now suspended. Wesley Fofana, James Justin, Jonny Evans, Yannik Vestergaard and Ryan Bertrand are all still out at the back.

Norwich City Team News:

The Canaries are without Sam Byram, while Josh Sargent and Christos Tzolis will face fitness tests. One Hernandez and Jordan Hughill are still doubts in their recovery from Covid, but new signing Brandon Williams is available.